Leadership Board
Leadership Board

James Bramsen, President/CEO
Spraying Systems Company

Anthony A. Casaccio, President
Inland Real Estate Development Corp.

Jack E. Mensching, President
Itasca Bank & Trust Company

Robert J. Schillerstrom, Chairman
Illinois Tollway Authority
Past Board Chairman of The Conservation Foundation
Former DuPage County Chairman

Christine Sobek, Ed.D., President
Waubonsee Community College
Former Trustee of The Conservation Foundation

Stephen C. Van Arsdell, Retired Chairman/CEO
Deloitte & Touche