Our Staff
Our Staff

Main Headquarters
McDonald Farm
10S404 Knoch Knolls Road
Naperville, IL 60565
Phone: (630) 428-4500
FAX: (630) 428-4599
Email:  info@theconservationfoundation.org
Directions/Map
Program Office
Dickson-Murst Farm
2550 Dickson Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone: (630) 553-0687
FAX: (630) 553-0742
Email:  info@theconservationfoundation.org
Directions/Map

Please Note:  Our phone extensions have changed.
McDonald Farm extensions now have a 1 in front of the original extension number, so Ext. 12 is now Ext. 112.  

# Name Position Phone Fax
1  Brook McDonald  President/CEO

630-428-4500
Ext. 112

bmcdonald@theconservationfoundation.org
2  Chere Hayes  Director of Advancement 630-428-4500
Ext. 117
chayes@theconservationfoundation.org
3  Dan Lobbes  Director of Land Preservation/
 Kane County Program Director
630-428-4500
Ext. 201
dlobbes@theconservationfoundation.org
4

 John Church

 Kendall County Program Director 630-553-0687
Ext. 204
jchurch@theconservationfoundation.org
5  Nancy Cinatl
 Conservation@Home Assistant 630-428-4500
Ext.120
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
6

 Jennifer Hammer

 Land Conservation & Restoration  Specialist 630-428-4500
Ext. 114
jhammer@theconservationfoundation.org
7
 Ellen Soukup
 Director of Finance 630-428-4500
Ext. 124
esoukup@theconservationfoundation.org
8  Jill Johnson  Communications Manager 630-553-0687
Ext. 202
jjohnson@theconservationfoundation.org
9  Jim Kleinwachter  Land Preservation Specialist 630-428-4500 Ext.115 jkleinwachter@theconservationfoundation.org
10  Scott LaMorte  Major Gifts Officer 630-428-4500
Ext. 142
slamorte@theconservationfoundation.org
11  Stephen McCracken  Director of Watershed Protection

630-428-4500
Ext. 118
 

smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
12  Tara Neff  Water Resource Assistant 630-428-4500
Ext. 123
tneff@theconservationfoundation.org
13  Jan Roehll  DuPage County Program Director 630-428-4500
Ext. 121
jroehll@theconservationfoundation.org
14  Denise Sandoval  Conservation@Home Assistant 630-428-4500
Ext. 141
dsandoval@theconservationfoundation.org
15  Carrie Thompson  Development Associate 630-428-4500
Ext. 110
cthompson@theconservationfoundation.org
16 Carolyn Wagner Youth Education Coordinator 630-428-4500
Ext. 111
cwagner@theconservationfoundation.org
17  Jamie Viebach  Youth Programs Manager 630-428-4500
Ext. 128

jviebach@theconservationfoundation.org

18  Trish Beckjord  Fox River Initiative Program Manager 630-553-0687
Ext. 206
tbeckjord@theconservationfoundation.org
19  Steve Carlson  Student Employee 630-428-4500 scarlson@theconservationfoundation.org