Our Staff
Our Staff

 

Main Headquarters
McDonald Farm
10S404 Knoch Knolls Road
Naperville, IL 60565
Phone: (630) 428-4500
FAX: (630) 428-4599
Email:  info@theconservationfoundation.org
Directions/Map
Program Office
Dickson-Murst Farm
2550 Dickson Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
Phone: (630) 553-0687
FAX: (630) 553-0742
Email:  info@theconservationfoundation.org
Directions/Map

Please Note:  Our phone extensions have changed.
McDonald Farm extensions now have a 1 in front of the original extension number, so Ext. 12 is now Ext. 112.  

# Name Position Phone Email
1  Brook McDonald  President/CEO

630-428-4500
Ext. 112

 

 

bmcdonald@theconservationfoundation.org
2  Chere Hayes  Director of Advancement 630-428-4500
Ext. 117
chayes@theconservationfoundation.org
3  Dan Lobbes  Director of Land Preservation/
 Kane County Program Director
630-428-4500
Ext. 201
dlobbes@theconservationfoundation.org
4 Trish Beckjord  Fox River Initiative Program Manager 630-553-0687
Ext. 206
tbeckjord@theconservationfoundation.org
5

 John Church

 Kendall County Program Director 630-553-0687
Ext. 204
jchurch@theconservationfoundation.org
6  Nancy Cinatl
 Conservation@Home Assistant 630-428-4500
Ext.120
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
7  Deanna Doohaluk  Watershed Project Manager,
 DuPage River Salt Creek Workgroup
630-428-4500
Ext. 133
ddoohaluk@theconservationfoundation.org
8

 Jennifer Hammer

 Land Conservation & Restoration  Specialist 630-428-4500
Ext. 114
jhammer@theconservationfoundation.org
9  Jill Johnson  Communications Manager 630-553-0687
Ext. 202
jjohnson@theconservationfoundation.org
10 Sandy Kaczmarski  Media Relations & Social Media 630-532-9200 skaczmarski@theconservationfoundation.org
11  Jim Kleinwachter  Conservation@Home Program Manager 630-428-4500 Ext.115 jkleinwachter@theconservationfoundation.org
12  Scott LaMorte  Senior Advancement Officer 630-428-4500
Ext. 142
slamorte@theconservationfoundation.org
13  Stephen  McCracken  Director of Watershed Protection

630-428-4500
Ext. 118
 

smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
14  Tara Neff  Water Resource Assistant 630-428-4500
Ext. 123
tneff@theconservationfoundation.org
15  Jan Roehll  DuPage County Program Director 630-428-4500
Ext. 121
jroehll@theconservationfoundation.org
16 Ellen Soukup  Director of Finance 630-428-4500
Ext. 124
esoukup@theconservationfoundation.org
17  Carrie Thompson  Development Associate 630-428-4500
Ext. 110
cthompson@theconservationfoundation.org
18 Carolyn Wagner Youth Education Coordinator 630-428-4500
Ext. 111
cwagner@theconservationfoundation.org
19  Jamie Viebach  Youth Programs Manager/
  Will County Program Coordinator
630-428-4500
Ext. 128

jviebach@theconservationfoundation.org